Various Artists: Sister Act 2: Back In The Heart: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hollywood Records

Catalog: HR-61562-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Greatest Medley Ever Told- Whoopi And The Ronelles
  2. Never Should've Let You Go- Hi-Five
  3. Get Up Offa That Thing/ Dancing In The Street- Whoopi And The Sisters
  4. Oh Happy Day- The St. Fancis Choir Ft. Ryan Toby
  5. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)- Whoopi And The Sisters
  6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow- Tanya Blount And Lauryn Hill
  7. A Depper Love- Aretha Franklin
  8. Wandering Eyes- Nuttin' Nyce
  9. Pay Attention- Valeria Andrews And Ryan Toby
  10. Ode To Joy- The Chapman College Choir
  11. Joyful, Joyful- The St. Francis Choir Ft. Lauryn Hill, Ryan Toby, Devin Kamin And Ron Johnson
  12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough- Whoopi And The Cast


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!