Soulja Slim: Give It 2 'Em Raw: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: No Limit Records/Priority Records

Catalog: P2 53547

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. From What I Was Told
  2. Street Life
  3. Wright Me
  4. At The Same Time
  5. Only Real N...
  6. Pray For Your Baby
  7. Head Buster
  8. Me And My Cousin
  9. You Got It (II)
  10. You Ain't Never Seen
  11. Anything
  12. Imagine
  13. Takin' Hits
  14. Wootay
  15. Get High With Me
  16. Law Breakaz
  17. What Up, What's Happening
  18. Hustlin' Is A Habit
  19. Gettin Real
  20. N.L. Party


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!