Soul Affect: Are You Listening: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: True II Life Records

Catalog: 7 65459 01182 2

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No Matter What
  2. Are You Listening
  3. Humble Me 
  4. Get Up
  5. My Lord, He's Got It
  6. Web Of Deception 
  7. Never Doubt It
  8. Morning Star
  9. It's So Nice
  10. He Is The Love
  11. What Would I Do
  12. Lord Help Me Get There


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!