Soul For Real: Candy Rain: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: UPTD-11125

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Candy Rain
  2. Every Little Thing I Do
  3. All In My Mind
  4. If You Want It
  5. I Wanna Be Your Friend
  6. Ain't No Sunshine
  7. Spend The Night
  8. I Don't Know
  9. If Only You Knew
  10. Thinking Of You
  11. Piano Interlude


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!