Soul For Real: For Life...: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Universal Records

Catalog: 53012

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stay
  2. Never Felt This Way
  3. You Just Don't Know
  4. Love You So
  5. Let's Stay Together
  6. Good To You
  7. Being With You
  8. Leavin'
  9. Where Do We Go
  10. I'm Coming Home
  11. Your Love Is Calling
  12. I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!