Soul II Soul: Vol V: Believe: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ten Records

Catalog: 7243 8 406282 8

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Enuff
  2. Ride On
  3. How Long
  4. Feeling
  5. Universal Love
  6. Be A Man
  7. Zion
  8. Don't You Dream
  9. Game Dunn
  10. Sunday
  11. Pride
  12. I Care (Soul II Soul)
  13. B Groove


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!