Spinners: Dancin' And Lovin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: R2 71115

Year: 1979

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Disco ride
  2. Body Language
  3. Let's Boogie, Let's Dance
  4. Medley: Working My Way Back To You, Forgive Me Girl
  5. With My Eyes
  6. One, One, Two, Two, Boogie Boogie Avenue (Home Of The Boogie, House Of The Funk)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!