Various Artists: Strictly Business: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack : CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10428

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Just Want Love- Stephanie Mills
  2. You Called & Told Me- Jeff Redd
  3. Strictly Business- L.L. Cool J
  4. You Remind Me- Mary J. Blige
  5. Fat Rat- Grand Puba
  6. Let's Fly- Jodeci
  7. How To Flow- Nice & Smooth
  8. Let The People Sing- Heavy D. & The Boyz
  9. Shining Star- Leaders Of The New School
  10. Lock It- Rare Essence
  11. Now's the B Turn- LaQuan


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!