Tevin Campbell: T.E.V.I.N.: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Qwest Records

Catalog: 9 26291-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Round And Round (Soul Mix Edit)
  2. Interlude/ Over The Rainbow And On To The Sun
  3. Tell Me What You Want Me To Do 
  4. Lil' Brother
  5. Alone With you
  6. Strawberry Letter 23
  7. One Song
  8. Just Ask Me To (Ft. Chubb Rock)
  9. Goodbye
  10. Perfect World
  11. Confused
  12. Look What We'd Have (If You Were Mine)
  13. She's All That


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!