The New Jerusalem Baptist Church Choir: Pure Gold: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gospel Records

Catalog: SOG CD-204

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pure Gold
  2. Restore My Joy
  3. Get Ready
  4. Glory To His Name
  5. Holy, Holy
  6. The Name Of Jesus
  7. Look Where He Brought Me From
  8. Reign Jesus Reign
  9. Worthy Is The Lamb
  10. Reign Jesus Reign (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!