The Second Chapter: Through It All: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: D.D.S. Records

Catalog: DDS-009-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Thank God
  2. Leaning In You
  3. Out On The River
  4. Stand Still Jordan
  5. Only What You Do
  6. Holding On
  7. Holding On (Remix)
  8. I Made It
  9. Call Jesus
  10. Over And Over
  11. Thank God (Remix)
  12. Eternal Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!