Tic Tak Toe: The Style Of The Bass: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Attitude Records

Catalog: ATTD-14003

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ourz Is Longa & Hangz Lower! (Our Bass)
  2. No Punnaney
  3. Clock Ya!
  4. N.Y.C. Git-N-Ta-Dis-Bass
  5. Pop & Jerk
  6. Mickey
  7. Sumthin 4 Da' Kiddyz
  8. Let's Work
  9. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Yo' Own Boom)
  10. The Style Of The Bass
  11. Tic Goes My Groove
  12. Tak Makes The Building Shake
  13. Toe Let It Flow
  14. Work Dat Middle
  15. Sweet Back


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!