Vanilla Ice: To The Extreme: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: SBK Records/Ultrax Records

Catalog: CDP-95325

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ice Ice Baby
  2. Yo Vanilla
  3. Stop That Train
  4. Hooked
  5. Ice Is Workin' It
  6. Life Is A Fantasy
  7. Play That Funky Music
  8. Dancin'
  9. Go Ill
  10. It's A Party
  11. Juice To Get Loose Boy
  12. Ice Cold
  13. Rosta Man
  14. I Love You
  15. Havin' A Roni


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!