Various Artists: Big Boy Records: The Compilation: We G's: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Boy Records

Catalog: BBR-0024

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Frankie The Screwdriver (Insane)
  2. We G's (Insane & J-Dawg)
  3. Niggaz Claim (G-Slimm)
  4. The 1 They Talkin Bout (Lil Lipp)
  5. Anybody Killa (J-Dawg of Black Menace)
  6. Monkey On My Back (Ice Mike)
  7. Neva Gonna Be Faded (G-Quikk)
  8. Its A Hit (Rated X)
  9. Still Ballin (The Soldier Sporty T)
  10. Sho-Love (Ghetto Slaves)
  11. All I Know (Da Boot Camp Clicc)
  12. Livin Da Life (17th Survivors)
  13. Back Against The Wall (17th Survivors)
  14. All About A Dollar (Playboy Sha-Burnke)
  15. I Ain't Playin Witcha (Mystikal)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!