Various Artists: Macola Records: Macola The Early Years: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Macola Records

Catalog: MRC-1150

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Egypt Egypt (The Egyptian Lover)
  2. Surgery (World Class Wreckin Cru)
  3. Let's Jam (Unknown D.J.)
  4. Ugly Women (Bobby Jimmy)
  5. What's Your Sign (Uncle Jamm's Army)
  6. Big Butt (Bobby Jimmy)
  7. Revelation (2 Live Crew)
  8. Rockberry Jam (LA Dream Team)
  9. Innovator (Arabian Prince)
  10. Girls (The Egyptian Lover)
  11. Sex Appeal (Georgio)
  12. Rumors (Timex Social Club)
  13. What I Like (2 Live Crew)
  14. Big Butt (Bobby Jimmy)
  15. 808 Beats (Unknown D.J.)
  16. Cabbage Patch (World Class Wreckin Cru)
  17. Roaches (Bobby Jimmy)
  18. Shy Girl (Stacey Q)
  19. Juice (World Class Wreckin Cru)
  20. Ya Don't Quit (Ice-T)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!