Village People: The Best Of Village People: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 522 039-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Y.M.C.A.
  2. Macho Man
  3. Can't Stop The Music
  4. San Francisco (You've Got Me)
  5. In Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star)
  6. Ready For The 80's
  7. Key West
  8. In The Navy
  9. Fire Island
  10. Go West
  11. Village People
  12. Hot Cop
  13. In The Navy
  14. Y.M.C.A. (12" Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!