Walter Hawkins And The Love Center Choir: Love Alive: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1012 2

Year: 1975

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Follow Me
  2. Dear Jesus, I Love You
  3. I Love The Lord
  4. Changed
  5. Changed (Reprise)
  6. I Won't Be Satisfied
  7. God Is Standing By
  8. I'm Not The Same
  9. Goin' Up Yonder


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!