WC & The Maad Circle: Curb Servin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PayDay Records/London Records

Catalog: 422-828-650-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. West Up!
  3. Granny Nuttin' Up
  4. The One
  5. A Crazy Break Pt. 2
  6. Put On Tha Set
  7. In A Twist
  8. Homesick
  9. Feel Me
  10. Curb Servin'
  11. Stuckie Mack
  12. Wet Dream
  13. Takin Ova
  14. Kill A Habit
  15. Reality Check
  16. The Creator


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!