Various Artists: Word Sound 'Ave Power: Dub Poets And Dub: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heartbeat Records

Catalog: HB 15

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. To Plant (Breeze)
  2. Set De Prisoners Free (Mutabaruka)
  3. Victim (Malachi Smith)
  4. Drop It (Tomlin Ellis)
  5. Blood Shout (Glenville Bryan)
  6. Mr. Bigness Man (Navvie Nabbie)
  7. Aid Travels With A Bomb (Breeze)
  8. Signs Of The Times (Oliver Smith)
  9. Out Of Many One (Mutabaruka)
  10. Fork And Hoe (Scientist)
  11. Death Row (Scientist)
  12. Cussing The President (Scientist)
  13. Illusion (Scientist)
  14. Blood Shout Dubn (Scientist)
  15. Hide And Fine (Scientist)
  16. Aids (Scientist)
  17. Anti-Klan Dub (Scientist)
  18. Land Control (Mutabaruka)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!