Wynton Marsalis Septet: In This House, On This Morning: 2CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: C2K 53220

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Devotional
  2. Call To Prayer
  3. Progressional 
  4. Representative Offerings
  5. The Lords Prayer Part II
  6. Hymn
  7. Scripture
  8. Prayer 
  9. Introduction To Prayer 
  10. In This House 
  11. Choral Response
  12. Local Announcements
  13. Altar Call
  14. Altar Call (Introspection)
  15. In The Sweet Embrace Of Life Sermon
  16. Father
  17. Son
  18. Holy Ghost
  19. Invitation 
  20. Recessional
  21. Benediction 
  22. Uptempto Posthude
  23. Pot Blessed Dinner


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!