Young Drey: Lifes As A Young Hustler: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Young Hustler Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2003

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro/Young Drey
  2. Had 2 Jack Ya
  3. Killa Poetry
  4. Livin' Proof
  5. Reppin' 4 Tha Real
  6. Through My Eyes
  7. Full Service
  8. Roll With Me
  9. Don't Stop
  10. West Seattle
  11. Bulldozer
  12. Dope Money/Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!