2 Black Basstuds: Born A Basstud: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

This CD, "Born A Basstud", by "2 Black Basstuds" is an essential piece of G-Rap (Gangster Rap) from Sacramento (Del Paso Heights), California. Featuring the talents of Young Dre D aka Dre-D and Bowleggs, this album was expertly produced by "Bumpin' T" and written and performed by "Bowleggs" and Dre D" aka "Young Dre D". Previously only available on cassette tape, this album was finally released on a professional CD (Not a CD-R) in 2007 as the 2nd pressing. The original 1994 cassette tape version is considered the 1st pressing. Filled with raw gangster stories set to captivating G-Funk melodies, this album comes highly recommended to all.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Triple M Records

Catalog: TMR4040

Matrix: <40228> TMR4040 IFPI HR01

Year: 1994/2007

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Born A Basstud
  2. A Homicidal Maniac
  3. Touch Of Madness
  4. Fucked Wit
  5. Gangsta Tunes
  6. Leggs World
  7. Midnight Kreeper
  8. Duck Here They Come
  9. O Mary Mark
  10. Scarface Eyes
  11. Punk Bitches
  12. Don't Speak Just Step
  13. Playin Wit Death
  14. Shot Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review