4 Way: Love & Peace: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

4Way is group that was hitting the sound waves during the early '90's. Their sound was R&B mixed with what is now called dance and/or electro. If you like groups that sound like "Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam", the rap group and producers "Freestyle" and a twist of "Technotrinics" at times then you will love this group.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nastymix Records

Catalog: 70260-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. With All My Love
  2. Tell Me That You Love Me
  3. Nasty
  4. Set U Free
  5. 4-Way!
  6. Summer Passion
  7. Pump It Up
  8. A Brand New Life
  9. Could It Be Me
  10. Musical Machine


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!