5.0 Hustlas: Can't Hold A Hustla: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $999.99

Most people believe that this is a self titled album, however the producer of this album "Playya 1000" notified me that this was not correct. The real name of this group is, "5.0 Hustlas" and the name of this album is "Can't Hold A Hustla". This album is full of that vintage Playya 1000 & The D'ksta G-Funk production, so expect the best.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hustla Records

Catalog: AVL94208

Matrix: DIDX-023561 2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Coming Out Da Show
  2. Sweet Thang
  3. Can't Hold A Hustla
  4. Heart Breaka
  5. Far From Wut U Think
  6. 2 Keys
  7. Only Out 4 Da Cash
  8. Coming Up Short
  9. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!