Various Artists: R3al: To Be Real: Relativity/ Suave House/ Ruthless Sampler:Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Relativity Records/Suavehouse Records/Ruthless Records

Catalog: RPROCT-0448

Year: 1996

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Space Age- Eightball & MJG
  2. Envy- Fat Joe
  3. Get Right- Mac Mall
  4. You & You & You- Frankie Cutlass
  5. Geto Madness- South Circle
  6. Sippin On A Forty- Eazy E
  7. Mad Scientist- Mc Ren
  8. Crossroads- Bone Thugs N Harmony
  9. La Familia- Frost
  10. Potato Chip- Dayton Family


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!