Various Artists: Island July Solicitation Cassette: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: SAC 1088 

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. I Saw You Dancing- Yaki-Da
  2. Show Me Love- Yaki-Da
  3. 2 Eyes 4 Heads (Radio Edit)- Twinz
  4. Round & Round (Radio Edit)- Twinz
  5. Champion (Remix)- Buju Banton
  6. Wanna Be Loved- Buju Banton
  7. Heartbeat- Jimmy Somerville
  8. Hurt So Good- Jimmy Somerville
  9. Hideous Mutant Freekz- Axiom Funk
  10. Pray My Soul (Edit)- Axiom Funk
  11. So Long Babe- Postcards From America Original Soundtrack
  12. Lonely Planet Boy- Postcards From America Original Soundtracks
  13. Casper- Kids' Original Soundtrack
  14. Natural One- Kids' Original Soundtrack


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!