Compton's Most Wanted: It's A Compton Thang: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

This is a super tight Compton, California G-Rap classic called, "It's A Compton Thang" by the legendary group "Compton's Most Wanted" aka "C.M.W.". CMW consists of MC Eiht & The Chill MC. This album features production by DJ Unknown & DJ Slip for Big Beat Productions. This is the album that put C.M.W. on the map with songs like, "One Time Gaffled Em Up", "I'm Wit Dat", "This Is Compton", and "It's A Compton Thang". Honestly every song on this album is a classic.

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Orpheus Records

Catalog: D475627

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette



  1. One Time Gaffled Em Up
  2. I'm Wit Dat
  3. Final Chapter
  4. I Give Up Nuthin
  5. This Is Compton
  6. Rhymes Too Funky Pt. 1 (Live At Lonzo's 1988)
  7. Duck Sick
  8. Give It Up
  9. Late Night Hype
  10. I Mean Biznez
  11. It's A Compton Thang


NOTES: Sold as is!!! Promotional Copies may be hole punched, have stickers, be hole punched, stamped, have a corner of it's artwork cut, spine notched, missing artwork (Front and/or Tray Card (Rear), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!