Biz Markie: I Need A Haircut: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cold Chillin' Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26648-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. To My Boys
  2. Road Block
  3. Let Go My Eggo
  4. What Comes Around Goes Around
  5. Romeo And Juliet
  6. T.S.R. (Toilet Stool Rap)
  7. Busy Doing Nothin'
  8. I Told You
  9. Buck Wild
  10. Kung Fu
  11. Take It From The Top
  12. Alone Again
  13. On And On


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!