E.S.G./ESG (Everyday Street Gangsta): Return Of The Living Dead: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Hearted Records

Catalog: BHR 1001

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Return Of The Living Dead
  3. Drop It Off
  4. Snitch
  5. Caught Up
  6. Jail Cell Tales
  7. Can't Forget
  8. South Coast On Clock
  9. Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
  10. Dope Game 2000
  11. Don't Touch My Car
  12. Lady Indo
  13. Gz & Jackaz
  14. Felony
  15. Turn Me Loose
  16. I Luv Niggaz
  17. Throw Ya Side Up
  18. I Know I Should Change


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!