G-Len: Woop Woop: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Description: This is a dope album out of Los Angeles, California called "Woop Woop" by G-Len!!! This particular release contains 2 bonus tracks that weren't available on its original release.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The Family Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR18

Year: 1995/2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. On Figa Fu-ckin Ro
  3. G" Funk
  4. Takin Weed
  5. Pass Da Blunt (Feat. Be Brazy & Mr. Dulo)
  6. Excercise
  7. Woopin
  8. Fallin Hero
  9. Bad Breath
  10. Woop Woop (Feat. Be Brazy, June Dawg & Mr. Dulo)
  11. Mrs. Carter
  12. Neighborhood Watch (Feat. Rappin Granny)
  13. Lock N Load
  14. Donkey Dick
  15. Freaks Fiend
  16. For The Money
  17. Street Life
  18. Fallin Hero (Radio Version)
  19. Gangsta In Da Club (Bonus Track)
  20. Wesshanindoe (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!