L The Black Robin Hood: True 2 Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hard Head Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR

Year: 1996/2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. True 2 Life
  2. Welcome To My Mail Race
  3. Survivin The Game (Feat. Crazy Dahmer & Legend Man (of Murder Inc.)
  4. Keep It Real (Feat. Ghinn)
  5. 187th Ward (Feat. Crazy Dahmer)
  6. Gone Left (Feat. Shob T & Midnight Mike)
  7. Murder Capital
  8. Make The Phone Call
  9. Life As A Hustla (Feat. Rooster Red)
  10. Dead End Street
  11. To Be A Hard Head (Feat. Ghinn)
  12. Shark Attack (Feat. Shob T, Rooster Red & Midnight Mike)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!