Legend Man: Pressure & Pain: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruff Era Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR40

Year: 1997/2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Thug With Me
  2. It's All In The Game
  3. Hard To Trust Ya
  4. Means Of Survival
  5. Heaven For A G
  6. Me & My Dogs
  7. Pressure & Pain (Singing Version)
  8. Misery And Suffering
  9. I Hold My Own
  10. Eastside Till I Am Finished
  11. Thy Heavenly Father
  12. N.O.L.A.
  13. I'm So Confused
  14. Ruff Era Compilation
  15. Pressure & Pain (Rap Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!