Lokee: Voodoo Gangsta Funk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: (1st Pressing) Tombstone Records/ (2nd Pressing) SouthWest Enterprise/88 Gang Muzik

Catalog: SWE024-CD

Year: 1996, (1996/2021)

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prelude
  2. Intro (Dr. Resurrection)
  3. Torture
  4. Anything Goes
  5. Da Grave Yard Shift
  6. Weed Fiends (Feat. Magnolia "Soldier" Slim aka Soulja Slim)
  7. R.E.A.L. (Single Edit)
  8. N!gga's Don't Know
  9. I Got Dis (EP Version)
  10. My Dick
  11. Slo Ya Roll (EP Version)
  12. Acapella


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!