Lucas: Lucacentric: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Beat Records

Catalog: 92467-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Statusphere, Part One
  2. Lucas With The Lid Off
  3. CityZen
  4. Inflatable People
  5. Red White And Blues
  6. Wau Wau Wau
  7. Spin The Globe
  8. Born
  9. Work In Progress
  10. The Muted Trumpet
  11. Livin' In A Silicone Dream
  12. Pendulum Swings
  13. The Statusphere, Part Two
  14. In It For The Lifelong


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!