Mos Def: True Magic: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Goodtree Media/Geffen Records

Catalog: B000751502

Year: 2006

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. True Magic
  2. Undeniable
  3. U R The One
  4. Thug Is A Drug
  5. Crime & Medicine
  6. A Ha
  7. Dollar Day
  8. Napoleon Dynamite
  9. There Is A Way
  10. Sun, Moon, Stars
  11. Murder Of A Teenage Life
  12. Fake Bonanza
  13. Perfect Timing
  14. Lifetime


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!