R.O.A./ROA: G 4 Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Creepstyle Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR42

Year: 1996/2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Giggiddy Bang
  3. Laws On My Back
  4. Kill Or Be Kill
  5. Paranoid
  6. Deep Shit
  7. Sing Nina
  8. Lord Be With Me
  9. Killing Spree
  10. G 4 Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!