Sir Mix-A-Lot: Return Of The Bumpasaurus: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: American Records/Rhyme Cartel Records

Catalog: 9 43081-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Can Have Her
  2. Da Bomb
  3. Buckin' My Horse
  4. Mob Style
  5. Top Ten List
  6. Man U Luv Ta Hate
  7. Bark Like You Want It
  8. Bumpasaurus Cometh
  9. Bumpasaurus
  10. Denial
  11. Aunt Thomasina
  12. Jump On It
  13. Aintsta
  14. Sag
  15. Message To A Drag Artist
  16. Lead Yo Horse
  17. Playthang
  18. Fuck Fo Da Blvd.
  19. Slide


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!