T-Mac & The P-Squad: T Mac & The P Squad: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hotlanta Music/Ichiban Records

Catalog: HOT 4207-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let It Hang
  2. Shake It And Slap It
  3. Jig-A-Loosie
  4. Up-N-Yo Ho
  5. Bump-N-Tha Trunk
  6. Make That Money (Radio)
  7. How Freaky
  8. All That Boom
  9. In Yo Mouth
  10. Keep It Tight
  11. Make That Money (Street)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!