Tone Loc: Loc-ed After Dark: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delicious Vinyl Records

Catalog: CCD3000

Year: 1987, 1988, 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. On Fire (Remix)
  2. Wild Thing
  3. Lōced After Dark
  4. I Got It Goin' On
  5. Cutting Rhythms
  6. Funky Cold Medina
  7. Next Episode
  8. Cheeba Cheeba
  9. Don't Get Close
  10. Lōc'in On The Shaw
  11. The Homies


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!