Tweedy Bird Loc: No Holds Barred: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dangerous Records/Pump Records/Warlock Records

Catalog: QFGCD-9901

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Album Bitch
  2. Tweedy For President
  3. Dub Sack
  4. I'm Calling You A Bitch
  5. Walk That Walk
  6. Outta Here
  7. Girls I've Done Fucked Before
  8. Keep On Walkin'
  9. My Dick Is Still Prejudiced
  10. Gangsta Tweed
  11. I Got My Strap
  12. Fuck Miami
  13. C Thru The Bullshit
  14. Real Gangsta Shit
  15. Y'all Can't Fuck With Us
  16. Street Jokes
  17. Dangerous Is The Shit
  18. Shout Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!