U.D.I./UDI (Unda Da Influence): Drinks On Us: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: NorthCyde Vinyl/LaidBlack Productions

Catalog: NCV216

Year: 2022

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mobb Wit' Me (Luv To Mobb)
  2. Push The Roof
  3. Drinks On Us (Feat. Tambora)
  4. I'll Drink To That
  5. Baby By The Wrong B!tch (Feat. TayDaTay of 11/5 & Raw Faw of Pho Balo)
  6. Where's My Drink?
  7. Business Neva Personal
  8. Business To Da Smallest (Feat. Lil' Daddy & Lil Rell)
  9. Golden State Soldiers
  10. Real N!ggaz (Feat. Pho Balo)
  11. Waiting To Inhale (Feat. Mark C)
  12. Trunk Knocking Music (Feat. Hennessy of 11/5)
  13. Keep Ya Head To The Sky (Feat. Kwanza)
  14. Spend Wit' My Crew (Feat. Cloud 9)
  15. U.D.I. Til' I Die
  16. A Drunk Ain't Sh!t (Feat. AYOFEME)
  17. Laidblack "Ghetto Dreams" (Feat. Charles Baxter)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!