Young Murder Squad: How We Livin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Smoke On Records

Catalog: SOR-1035-2

Year: 1996/2022 (Says 2021)

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. How We Livin'
  2. Here We Come
  3. Dipin' Wit Da Eagle
  4. Cap Peelin'
  5. BG'z Ta OG'z
  6. YMS In Da Cut
  7. 3 G'z On D'z
  8. Bob Yo Head
  9. To Tha G
  10. Triggers & Clips
  11. Gettin' Paid
  12. Feel The Wrath
  13. What'cha Wanna Do
  14. Head Up (Feat. Sh'Killa) (Bonus)
  15. System Got Me Fucked (Bonus)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!