Byron Lee & The Dragonaires: Soca Butterfly: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dynamic Sounds

Catalog: DY 3490

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Guns
  2. Dis Is How I Does Wine
  3. Jump And Wave
  4. Do The Iwer
  5. Flag Party
  6. The First Time
  7. Soca Butterfly
  8. Ragga Ragga
  9. Ouch
  10. One Step Two Step


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!