3X Krazy: Stackin Chips: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dollars & Spence/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MWR19

Year: 1997/2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Sickkaluffa
  2. Keep It On The Real
  3. Dem N!ggas (Feat. V-Dal)
  4. Rollin 100's (Feat. E-40, Harm & Mr. Spence)
  5. Next N!ggas Ho
  6. Can't F**k With This (Feat. Harm, Seagram & Pleasure)
  7. Open Your Eyes
  8. Stackin Chips
  9. West Coast Sh!t
  10. Pistols Blazin (Feat. Yukmouth & Dru Down)
  11. Stanky Panky (Feat. Knumskull & Mr. Spence)
  12. Ghetto Soldiers
  13. In The Name Of Rame (Feat. Mike Marshall)
  14. Tired Of The Pain (Feat. Christian)
  15. Get 'Em (Feat. Cydal)
  16. 2 Lumps Or 3


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!