Hertzock: Zip It Down Baby/Pump That Snatch/Jimmy Freak: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Introducing the Hertzock: Zip It Down Baby/Pump That Snatch/Jimmy Freak: Vinyl, a unique product that offers a blend of captivating vocals and instrumental tracks. This vinyl record is a product of Capitol Records, with a catalog number of MGVS-7002 and was released in the year ZOCK9401.

The track list includes the following songs: Zip It Down Baby (Vocal), Zip It Down Baby (Instrumental), Pump That Snatch, and Jimmy Freak. Each track is a testament to the artist's creativity and musical prowess, providing listeners with an immersive audio experience.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: MGVS-7002

Year: ZOCK9401

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Zip It Down Baby (Vocal)
  2. Zip It Down Baby (Instrumental)
  3. Pump That Snatch
  4. Jimmy Freak


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!