Mass 187: Real Trues Paying Dues: OG Cover: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Short Stop Records/Smoke On Records

Catalog: SOR-1051-1

Year: 1995/2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. 187 4  Life
  2. G's 2 Tha Heart
  3. South Side
  4. 68 Caddy
  5. Grand Felon
  6. Show Me
  7. Pure Cane Sugar
  8. Gangsta Strut
  9. Outsyde
  10. Under Dawg Intro
  11. Under Dawg
  12. Shit Runs Deep
  13. Outro
  14. Gangsta Strut (Crazy C Remix)
  15. Nobody Smilin
  16. Down With My Nigga
  17. Under Dawg (Remix)
  18. Gangsta Strut (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!