New Breed Of Hustlas: Streetz Got Me Gone: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Introducing the New Breed Of Hustlas: Streetz Got Me Gone Vinyl, a classic addition to any music lover's collection. This vinyl, released under the New Breed Of Hustlas/Smoke On Records label, is a reissue of the 1995 original. The catalog number is SOR-1048-1.

The vinyl features a track list that includes hits like "Intro: Mobstyle City Of Thugstas", "No Luv Whoo Ryde G A Day", "800 Vs Ides B.G. Thang", "Streetz Got Me Gone", and many more. It also includes a bonus track, "B.G. Thang (Cool Down Remix)".

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: New Breed Of Hustlas/Smoke On Records

Catalog: SOR-1048-1

Year: 1995/2022

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Intro: Mobstyle
  2. City Of Thugstas
  3. No Luv
  4. Whoo Ryde
  5. G A Day
  6. 800 Vs Ides
  7. B.G. Thang
  8. Streetz Got Me Gone
  9. Suspect Unidentified
  10. All Da Bitches
  11. Locs Dye 2
  12. Boone Docks
  13. Long Live Da Hustlas
  14. Outro
  15. B.G. Thang (Cool Down Remix) (Bonus)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!