Seagram: Reality Check: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

The Seagram: Reality Check: Vinyl is a classic record from 1994, reissued in 2021. This product is brought to you by Rap-A-Lot Records, Seagram Records, and Most Wanted Records. The vinyl features a variety of tracks, including 'The Town', 'Gangsta Livin', 'It Don`t Stop', and 'Can`t Win For Losin', among others. The album features guest appearances from artists such as Gangsta P, Suzette, Angie, YD, and Too Short.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rap-A-Lot Records/Seagram Records/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: SEAG03

Year: 1994/2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. The Town (Feat. Gangsta P, Angie & YD)
  2. Gangsta Livin (Feat. Suzette)
  3. It Don't Stop (Feat. Gangsta P)
  4. Can't Win For Losin (Vocals by Gangsta P)
  5. Bustas, Tricks & Thangs (Troy Washington)
  6. Birth
  7. Where Do We Go From Here (Feat. Suzette)
  8. Eastside
  9. 13 Deep (Feat. Gangsta P)
  10. No Matter The Cost
  11. Gangstas & Players (Feat. Too Short)
  12. The Old School (Vocals by Gangsta P)
  13. 69
  14. Peace To You (Feat. Down By Law)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!