Richard Foy: Give Glory To God: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $159.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Redemption Records

Catalog: 75002-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Give Glory To God
  2. Old Time Religion
  3. It's A Brand New Day
  4. He Was Broken For Me
  5. You Don't Need No Drugs
  6. I Get Lifted (A Tribute To The Gospel Pioneers)
  7. Dance Time
  8. He's Waiting
  9. The Benediction


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!