SWV (Sisters With Voices): It's About Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Music

Catalog: RCA 07863 66074-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Anything
  2. I'm So Into You
  3. Right Here
  4. Weak
  5. You're Always On My Mind
  6. Downtown
  7. Coming Home
  8. Give It To Me
  9. Blak Pudd'n
  10. It's About Time
  11. Think You're Gonna Like It
  12. That's What I Need
  13. SWV (In The House)
  14. Weak (A Cappella)
  15. Right Here/Human Nature Remix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!